Refresher Course on Enhancing timey justice, adjudication in civil cases, court-case load and case management, Judicial Ethics, Judgement writing practice [P-22-2021-22] for the Officers in the rank of District & Sessions Judge & Additional District and Sessions Judges to be held on 17.06.2021, 18.06.2021, 19.06.2021, 21.06.2021 and 22.06.2021

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Ambarish Ghosh	ADJ, Re- Designated Court, Paschim Medinipu
2	Sri Anirban Chowdhury	ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri
3	Sri Anjan Kr. Sengupta	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
4	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Purulia
5	Sri Arun Singha	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda
6	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia
7	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ,
		Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
8	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	ADJ, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas
9	Sri Bikash Banik	ADJ, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
10	Sri Bibhuti Khesong	ADJ, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipur
11	Sri Bibekananda Sur	ADJ, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
12	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	ADJ, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
13	Sri Dev Kumar Sukul	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Raiganj,
		Uttar Dinajpur
14	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Judge, CBI Court No2, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Durga Khaitan	ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling
16	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Paschim
		Medinipur
17	Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra	ADJ, 5th Court, Purba Bardhaman
18	Smt. Kumkum Singha	Judge, 4th Special Court, Calcutta
19	Sri Lokesh Pathak	ADJ, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
20	Smt. Malati Karmakar	ADJ, 1st Court, Bankura
21	Mir Rashid Ali	ADJ, Mal, Jalpaiguri
22	Masuk Hossain Khan	ADJ, 2 nd Courr, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
23	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar	ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly
24	Sri Partha Sarathi Chakravorty	ADJ, 1st Court, Purba Bardhaman,
25	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee-I	Judge, Bench-VIII, City Civil Court, Calcutta
26	Sri Pradip Banerjee	ADJ, 3rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
27	Sri Priyabrata Datta	ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
28	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
29	Smt. Rupanjana Chakraborty	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling
30	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Pargana
31	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Das	ADJ, 3rd Court, Coochbehar
32	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia
33	Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti	ADJ, 4th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia

Refresher Course on Enhancing timey justice, adjudication in civil cases, court-case load and case management, Judicial Ethics, Judgement writing practice [P-22-2021-22] for the Officers in the rank of District & Sessions Judge & Additional District and Sessions Judges to be held on 17.06.2021, 18.06.2021, 19.06.2021, 21.06.2021 and 22.06.2021

34	Smt. Sonia Majumdar	Judge, Bench-7, City Civil Court, Calcutta
35	Smt. Sudeshna De Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
36	Sri Sudhir Kumar	ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
37	Sri Shyamsundar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Coochbehar
38	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay	ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas,
39	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia
40	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Sharma	ADJ, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur